What’s the escuse


Image may contain: one or more people and text

When I share business opportunity with women the two biggest excuses I get are: 👇

  1. I don’t have the time.
  2. I don’t have the money.

Do you hear the same?

The funny thing is, like myself, many of the top leaders in my company started out broke, or living pay check to paycheck with no experience in direct sales or Network Marketing. But today some of them are seven figure earners.

We all have the same 24 hours in a day.

Making #excuses takes energy. Stop wasting that energy and try focusing on solutions!
Be coachable, have an open mind and be ready to learn.

💁🏼Being successful is hard. Being broke is hard. Pick your hard.

If you are ready to be coachable and earn to assist your home.

comment on this post by Mayor D